Arizona Traffic School

 
RED LIGHT TRAFFIC CITATIONS

Arizona Supreme Court

ARIZONA DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL

DO NOT "JUST PAY" A RED LIGHT TICKET

DO NOT "JUST PAY" A STOP SIGN OR A YIELD SIGN TICKET

without researching your options




CONSIDERATIONS:
  • Fine is much higher than the cost to attend a four hour Defensive Driving Course ONLINE or CLASSROOM;
  • You will receive four-points on your DMV record
  • The points will remain for 39 months
  • DMV will order you to attend an 8-hours Traffic School if you pay the fine.
  • The additional tuition will approach $150.00
  • The points will result in an insurance rate increase.

OPTION:
  • EZ AZ four-hour Defensive Driving Course, ONLINE or CLASSROOM (Same price)
  • Traffic citation is dismissed
  • No fine
  • No points
  • No insurance increase
  • No 8-hour Traffic Survival School ($150.00 tuition)
  • Save time
  • Save money


JUVENILES:
  • Juveniles who have a traffic violation prior to Age 18 are ordered to attend Traffic Survival School
  • Many courts require juveniles to obtain the permission of a judge to attend traffic school for citation dismissal. Check with you court

RETURN TO HOME PAGE TO REGISTER

EZ AZ TRAFFIC SCOOL - ARIZONA OWNED AND OPERATED BUSINESS
877 303 3929